Thankful

IMG_4744IMG_4747IMG_4745

Do you like these inspirational photos & sayings I made for you?! Well the 2nd one isn’t inspirational…it’s just me kissing you all and saying “Happy Thanksgiving!”

This special ‘Inspired Wednesday’ post is dedicated to, you guessed it, Thanksgiving!!! I’ve been counting down the days (since last week FYI) because it’s one of my most favorite holidays! Let’s be real what is better than delicious food & hanging out with family & friends?!

Not a whole lot in my book!

I think it’s very important to be thankful for what you have each and every single day. Each day is not guaranteed so really take life in every single moment you can!

Are you healthy? Be extremely thankful!

Are you happy? Be really thankful!

Do you have a roof over your head, food for meals, clothes on your back and a job? Be really ridiculously thankful!

These are crucial to living a good life. The list can go on and on from big things to small things and everything in between. I personally am so very thankful for a million different things.

What I am by far most thankful for (other than the points listed above) are the amazing, intelligent, funny, fiercely supportive, loving and constantly inspiring people in my life who make me a better person and enrich my life x 100000000. From my friends, to my fiance, to my family I am so fortunate and would like to give each and everyone one of you a huge hug right now for simply being the best. Thank you for being you!

To my Chic Readers who follow, read and support my blog…thank you for partaking in this fashion journey with me! I hope you like my style diary and Inspired Wednesday posts (like this one!) of things other than fashion that inspire me :)! You are awesome and I appreciate each and every one of you!!

So cheers to a wonderful Thanksgiving!!! I hope you celebrate with your loved ones and eat lots of delicious food (my Thanksgiving food faves are: turkey, mashed potatoes, corn bread, pumpkin pie and lots and lots of gravy)!

 Thankfully,

Sera 🙂

This entry was posted in Black & White, Chanel, Colorful, dress chic for me, dresschicforme, fashion blogger, feeling fine, Hearts, Pop Of Color, Rouge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment