Pom-Pom

img_3914img_3913img_3915

Beanie: Target

Sweater: Ann Taylor Loft (similar here)

Jacket: Forever 21

Happy almost Friday friends!! I’ve been wearing this white knit faux fur pom beanie from Target a lot this winter and absolutely loovvee it!

It’s so fun to pair with a cozy sweater, jeans, and boots (a parka for extra fashion points, and if you dare to wear these together people may tell you that you look like you belong in Aspen or Mammoth which I personally dig)!

The white is crisp and fresh for winter plus it goes with basically every color. I especially like this cute beanie paired with jewel tone tops and neutral colored sweaters & coats (black, white, charcoal, light gray, navy, camel etc.).

Also, the biggest perk to wearing a cute hat in the winter is that it actually keeps your head really warm!! And in this cold weather, I don’t know about you but I need all the warmth I can get ;)!

xoxo “I’m a big fan of cute faux fur pom beanies!” Sera 🙂

This entry was posted in Black & White, Color Block, Colorful, dress chic for me, dresschicforme, fashion blogger, Gold Necklaces, Head Accessory, Inspiration, j.crew, Leather, Nautical, Neutral, Neutrals, Outerwear, Stripes, Sweater and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment