Channeling “The Revenant”

img_4887img_4590-1img_4888

Dress: Target

Faux Fur Vest: Gift from a friend

Necklace: Wedding present (similar here)

Happy Oscar Sunday! Anyone excited to watch The Academy Awards and see who wins?! Specifically, if Leo finally wins??? A full list of the movies and actors nominated can be found here.

Today I’m sharing a boho chic look channeling the film “The Revenant” which Leo’s nominated for as Actor in a Leading Role. A natural bohemian, black and white floral dress paired with a faux-fur vest, minimal makeup, fringe boots and fishtail braid completed this look.

Obviously, I’m watching for the fashion (duh!)! The Oscars are the Olympics of fashion for Hollywood so needless to say even if I didn’t like movies and awards shows, which I do, I would still be watching ;).

Enjoy your Sunday evening!

xoxo “Leo for the win!” Sera 🙂

This entry was posted in 70's inspiration, Black & White, Boho Chic, dress chic for me, dresschicforme, Embroidery, fashion blogger, feeling fine, Floral, Inspiration, Leather, Metallic, Neutral, Neutrals, Outerwear and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment