Wine Times

IMG_7798IMG_7796IMG_7795IMG_7793IMG_7797

Dress, Bag: Forever 21 

Lace Kimono: Target

Necklace: Timka Jewelry

Sunglasses: Nordstrom

Sandals: Rainbows

Hey friends hey!!! It’s been way too long. I’ve been crazy busy at work and life has been go go go so haven’t been posting here in a while which makes me sad :(. The good news is I’m back and will be getting back to posting more consistently :)!

How’s your weekend going?! I hope splendidly! We were in Napa for one of my best friend’s weddings a few weeks ago and it was a fabulous weekend! The weather, the wedding, everything was perfect.

The day after the wedding we decided to do some wine tasting (because Napa duh!). We visited two wineries: Domain Carneros and Artesa. Domain is an impressive property and insta-worthy, but the star of the afternoon was definitely Artesa.

Not only is it super modern and beautiful but the wine is really tasty and the views are beautiful as it’s located on a hill, off the beaten path. It’s a super cool winery and I recommend stopping by if you’re planning a Napa trip soon. I liked that it felt like we were going to a museum and not a winery. It’s not your usual winery aesthetically which for me is a plus. I enjoy unique places, what can I say ;).

You always want to be comfy when wine tasting so I chose to wear a summery maxi dress, lace kimono and sandals. Paired with my Bridesmaid grecian goddess inspired hair it made for a very boho chic look. Also, can I have my hair be like all the time?! You know when you get your hair done for a wedding/event/just because and it’s so good? Like you just love everything about it? That’s what I feel for this hairstyle.

In other life happenings it’s K’s birthday tomorrow so I’m taking him to a nice birthday dinner tonight (insert jazz hands emoji here)! Really excited about it as it’s a new restaurant for both of us that we’ve been wanting to try. Have a wonderful rest of your Sunday!

xoxo “I need a Nap-a right about now” Sera 😉

This entry was posted in Boho Chic, Colorful, dress chic for me, dresschicforme, fashion blogger, feeling fine, Floral, fuschia, good food, good wine, Inspiration, Lace, Maxi Dress, Slits, Travel, Tropical, vacation, wine drinker, wine tastings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment