Happy Things

IMG_5913IMG_5876IMG_5781IMG_6070IMG_6009

Welcome to the first “Inspired Wednesday” post of 2015!!!

Today I’m sharing some photos that I’ve taken recently of things that make me super happy!

These include but are not limited to:

Spending time with my family & fiance, elephants, glam accessories, fresh flowers, traveling, sequin hangers, the ocean, Chanel, good glitter nail polish, hiking, cashmere, using teapots for floral arrangements, my engagement ring, exploring Northern California/San Francisco, cute & comfy inspirational tees and beautiful sunsets!!!

All of which can be seen in the photos above ;)!

xoxo Sera 🙂

This entry was posted in celine, Chanel, dress chic for me, dresschicforme, fashion blogger, fuschia, Leather, Metallic, Outerwear, Printed, Quilted, Rouge, Sequins, Sparkly, Sweater, tortoise sunglasses, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment