Weee!

IMG_6087

IMG_6138

IMG_6069

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

IMG_5879

IMG_5831

IMG_6086

IMG_6076

Happy Inspired Wednesday Chic Readers! Sticking with this vibe of sharing some photos of various things/places that have been inspiring me recently (because I kind of love it)! From top to bottom:

– Union Square at dusk…I spy Macy’s & Neiman’s

Deep purple ‘Rebel’ lips, chevron print & my gold chevron necklace

– Cutesy calendar girl handmade with different dresses for each month (thanks Ashley!)

– Loving the word play on this sweatshirt so much…spotted at Target

Crepevine delicious banana + strawberry + nutella crepe with vanilla ice cream

Marin Headlands hiking = gorgeous views

The boutique where I found my gown is now carrying Zuhair Murad wedding dresses…drool worthy x 1,000,000

– Already obsessed with my Birchbox boxes! Thanks to my amazing sister and awesome brother-in-law!

xoxo Sera 🙂

This entry was posted in Bridal, Chevron, dress chic for me, dresschicforme, Embroidery, fashion blogger, feeling fine, Floral, fuschia, Gold Necklaces, good food, Gown, Inspiration, Metallic, Pop Of Color, Sparkly, Sweater, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment